Links

CGI Companies

3D modelling projects have been undertaken in association with CGI companies and individuals:

Miller Hare, London  www.millerhare.com Dan Southgate, Ireland    www.danielsouthgate.com
Tekuchi, London   www.tekuchi.com Adam Kinnear, London  www.kindredform.com
The7thArt, New York www.seventhartgroup.com

Customisation Partners

Various CAD customisation projects have been undertaken for the following organisations:

Modcell – White Design, Bristol  www.modcell.co.uk CAD School, UK   www.cadschool.co.uk
Shufflebottom, Swansea  www.shufflebottom.co.uk Pegasus Planning Group, UK   www.ppg-llp.co.uk/
Nimlok Exhibition Solutions, USA  www.nimlok.com GEC Anderson   www.gecanderson.co.uk/

Architects

Since 1992, schemes by the following architects have been worked on via 3D modelling projects for various CGI companies:

Arup Associates : Architects  www.arupassociates Foggo Associates : Architects  www.foggo.com
EPR : Architects  www.epr.co.uk Ellis Williams : Architects  www.ewa.co.uk
Shepphard Robson: Architects  www.sheppardrobson.com BDP : Architects  www.bdp.com
Rolfe Judd, Architects  www.rolfe-judd.co.uk Twigg Brown Architects  www.twiggbrownarchitects.com
Terry Farrel : Architects  www.terryfarrell.co.uk Allies and Morrison   www.alliesandmorrison.com
Siddel Gibson : Architects  www.sidellgibson.co.uk Michael Squire : Architects  www.squireandpartners.com
Chapman Taylor : Architects  www.chapmantaylor.com Wilkinson Eyre : Architects  www.wilkinsoneyre.com
Panter Hudspith : Architects  www.panterhudspith.com Skidmore Owens and Merril : Architects  www.som.com
Grimshaw : Architects  www.grimshaw-architects.com Gensler : Architects  www.gensler.com
Kohn Pederson Fox : Architects  www.kpf.com HOK : Architects  www.hok.com
Aukett Fitzroy Robinson   www.aukettfitzroyrobinson.com Mcdowell and Beneditti  www.mcdowellbenedetti.com
Eric Parry : Architects  www.ericparryarchitects.co.uk Paul Davis + Partners  www.pauldavisandpartners.com
Scott Brownrigg : Architects www.scottbrownrigg.com Bennets Associates  www.bennetsassociates.com
Carey Jones : Architects  www.careyjones.com HTA Architects  www.hta.co.uk
David Walker : Architects  www.dwarchitects.co.uk Sheppard Robson : Architects  www.sheppardrobson.com
Axis Mason : Architects  www.axismason.com Arquitectonica : Architects  www.arquitectonica.com
Populous ex HOK Sport www.populous.com